Staff

Staff


General Manager
Jeremy Hayman, PGA
jhayman@sedonagolfresort.com


Manager of Food, Beverage & Events
Katie Draxler
kdraxler@sedonagolfresort.com


Head Golf Professional
Micah Filice
mfilice@sedonagolfresort.com


Merchandise Manager
Kathy Harmon
kharmon@sedonagolfresort.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Bob Laas, GCSAA
blaas@sedonagolfresort.com

Accounting & Human Resources
Anna Nuanez
anuanez@sedonagolfresort.com